Best Lawyers has selected four Clarke Silverglate Partners for the 2024 edition

October 12, 2023 | by on Firm News

October 2023 (Miami, FL) The Best Lawyers in America has selected four Clarke Silverglate attorneys as Best Lawyers for 2024. Francisco Ramos, Jr. heads the group with the designation of “Lawyer of the Year.” This award is particularly impressive, as it is presented to a single lawyer in each practice area and geographic region in each edition. Spencer Silverglate, Mercer “Bud” Clarke, and Francisco Ramos, Jr. are past recipients of the Best Lawyers in America  “Lawyer of the Year” designation.  

Inclusion in Best Lawyers is based on a rigorous peer-review survey. This year’s results were determined using more than 12 million confidential evaluations by top attorneys, making recognition in Best Lawyers a true reflection of talent in the industry.  Only the top 5.3% of the nation’s attorneys were recognized this year.

Firm Co-Founder and President Spencer H. Silverglate was recognized in the Commercial Litigation, Litigation-Labor & Employment, and Employment Law-Management categories.

Partner and Co-Founder Mercer K. (Bud) Clarke was recognized in the Commercial Litigation, Personal Injury Litigation- Defendants,  Litigation – Construction, and Product Liability Litigation-Defendants categories.

Partner Frank Ramos was recognized in the Product Liability Litigation-Defendants and the Personal Injury Litigation-Defendants categories.

Partner Karen H. Curtis was recognized in the Appellate Practice category.

Clarke Silverglate attorneys represent Corporate America in high-stakes litigated matters throughout Florida and beyond.

clarke silverglate, p.a.

5301 Blue Lagoon Drive, 9th Floor
Miami, Florida 33126


Send a Message